Winners of the eMadrid 2015 Awards

The eMadrid network, as part of the call for R&D programs in IT 2013, has launched a new Call for the eMadrid 2015 Awards for papers in which the theme was wholly or partly related to research or development of educational technology.

The awardees in each category are as follows:


  • Prize for best doctoral thesis:
    • Winner: Javier Torrente Vigil.
    • Honorable mention: María Jesús Rodríguez Triana.
  • Prize for best final degree project or master work:
    • Winner: José Antonio Ruipérez Valiente.
    • Honorable: Sergio Salmerón Majadas.

Next July 1st, during the celebration of the V eMadrid Workshop, the eMadrid 2015 Awards will be delivered and the awardees will have the chance to present their work.

Share this post

Submit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn